Blog Archive

Enter your e-mail address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

imagePhoto from Photos.com

By


Comments

  • Well my dear fraud, I can't begin to imagine all the pain and suffering. But I do know that it's that fraud in you--that hidden life of holiness--that God so loves. And I personally feel blessed to have met you through your words in this blog.

    Posted on Oct 11th, 2010 at 1:09 PM by Connie Clark

  • One of the things I love the most about you is that "fraud" self. Being able to see our own faults is a gift. You have sure opened my eyes this morning to take a good look at myself. If you are a "fraud", then I am proud to say, "So am I." You are a TRUE friend and my life is so blessed to have you in it. You are truly my gift from God. I welcome the opportunity to see your faults any time you need to show them!

    Posted on Oct 13th, 2010 at 8:59 AM by Kathy Roussos

  • I'm not that great with words, but after reading the 2 comments above, I must say I feel the same way. We must all be "frauds" in some sence. Please continue writing because you have a way that touches all our hearts. I pray that as far as your pain in concerned, you start having more good days than bad. :)

    Posted on Oct 14th, 2010 at 7:57 PM by Cindy Fox

  • I believe and I confess that I, too have two sides ..my private and my public face.I doubt I would want anyone to see me when I am at my worst. I wholeheartedly agree that sharing this with others will help us to open up about ourselves. Thanks for your beautiful story. Be well. My prayers are with you.

    Posted on Oct 18th, 2010 at 2:16 PM by Marie Toole

  • Mary, I don't think your a fraud. We are all human beings. I also let down when I'm at home. I think that is human nature, not being a fraud. When we're at home we can also get closer to God! We're alone with him and can ask for his help and give glory to him. He is our Being!

    Posted on Oct 28th, 2010 at 10:14 AM by Peggy

  • A Lange Sohne Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/a-lange-sohne-replica-hong-kong-1/ Armani Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/armani-replica-hong-kong-35/ Audemars Piguet Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/audemars-piguet-replica-hong-kong-42/ Bell & Ross Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/bell-ross-replica-hong-kong-54/ Breitling Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/breitling-replica-hong-kong-64/ Cartier Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/cartier-replica-hong-kong-78/ Chopard Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/chopard-replica-hong-kong-95/ Hublot Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/hublot-replica-hong-kong-116/ IWC Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/iwc-replica-hong-kong-125/ Jaeger-LeCoultre Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/jaegerlecoultre-replica-hong-kong-133/ Longines Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/longines-replica-hong-kong-168/ Panerai Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/panerai-replica-hong-kong-180/ Patek Philippe Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/patek-philippe-replica-hong-kong-191/ Rado Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/rado-replica-hong-kong-202/ Tag Heuer Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/tag-heuer-replica-hong-kong-222/ Ulysse Nardin Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/ulysse-nardin-replica-hong-kong-231/ Vacheron Constantin Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/vacheron-constantin-replica-hong-kong-245/ Replica Watches,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/ Replica A Lange Sohne,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-a-lange-sohne-buy-1/ Replica Armani,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-armani-buy-35/ Replica Audemars Piguet,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-audemars-piguet-buy-42/ Replica Bell & Ross,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-bell-ross-buy-54/ Replica Breitling,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-breitling-buy-64/ Replica Cartier,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-cartier-buy-78/ Replica Chopard,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-chopard-buy-95/ Replica Hublot,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-hublot-buy-116/ Replica IWC,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-iwc-buy-125/ Replica Jaeger-LeCoultre,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-jaegerlecoultre-buy-133/ Replica Longines,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-longines-buy-168/ Replica Panerai,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-panerai-buy-180/ Replica Patek Philippe,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-patek-philippe-buy-191/ Replica Rado,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-rado-buy-202/ Replica Tag Heuer,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-tag-heuer-buy-222/ Replica Ulysse Nardin,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-ulysse-nardin-buy-231/ Replica Vacheron Constantin,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-vacheron-constantin-buy-245/ Replica Watches online sale,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/ Replica Watches,http://www.nextwatchshop.cn/ vacheron constantin replica,http://www.vacheronconstantinhk.cn ulysse nardin replica,http://www.ulyssenardinsale.cn tag heuer watches replica,http://www.tagheuerwatchsale.cn rado watches replica,http://www.radowatchessale.cn patek philippe replica,http://www.patekphilippeinfo.cn panerai watches replica,http://www.paneraiwatchinfo.cn longines watch replica,http://www.longineswatchinfo.cn jaeger-lecoultre replica,http://www.jaegerlecoultresale.cn iwc watches replica,http://www.iwcwatchesinfo.cn hublot watches replica,http://www.hublotwatchesinfo.cn chopard watch replica,http://www.chopardwatchinfo.cn cartier watches replica,http://www.cartierwatchesinfo.cn breitling watches replica,http://www.breitlingwatchinfo.cn bell ross replica,http://www.bellrossinfo.cn audemars piguet replica,http://www.audemarspiguetinfo.cn armani watches replica,http://www.armaniwatchinfo.cn a lange sohne replica,http://www.alangesohneinfo.cn Replica Watches,http://www.hellowatches.cn/ Replica Watches For Sale,http://www.nextwatches.cn/ patek watches,http://www.ccmbc.cn/ Replica Watch,http://www.weihaiec.cn/ iwc watch china,http://www.portofinowatcheschina.cn/ panerai watch,http://www.paneraiwatcheschina.cn/ Replica Rado,http://www.radowatchreplica.cn/ cartier watches,http://www.ballonbleuwatcheschina.cn/ breitling watch review,http://www.breitlingwatcheschina.cn/ Hublot Big Bang,http://www.hublotbigerbangreplica.cn/

    Posted on Aug 18th, 2016 at 10:45 PM by http://www.nicewatchinfo.cn