Let's Talk NFP

Enter your e-mail address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

image

By Rebecca Teti


Wednesdays: Natural Family Planning


(Join each day’s Coffee Talk discussion: Mon: Parenting; Tues: Open Forum; Wed: NFP; Thu: Marriage; Fri: Education; Sat/Sun: Changing Roles)


This weekly thread is a place where you can share your struggles, triumphs, links, resources, concerns, and questions about all things related to Natural Family Planning.


Please join the conversation! 

Rebecca Teti

Comments

  • I'm a bit confused by the information on the Marquette University website. It says that "Both the Clearblue monitor and the LH test kits are designed to help couples achieve pregnancy. However, when used appropriately and with the proper instructions they can also be used as an aid to avoiding pregnancy," but then it says that "The disadvantage of the monitor, if using it to avoid pregnancy, is that the 2-5 day warning period it provides is not long enough to avoid pregnancy." Shouldn't the 2-5 day warning period be enough? Isn't that about the same as when using cervical mucus to chart?

    Posted on Apr 17th, 2013 at 12:10 PM by unknown

  • I think the reason is that sperm can last 3-5 days in fertile mucus. So, if you have intercourse on day 10 (for example) and have fertile mucus, but the monitor doesn't give you a warning of impending ovulation until day 11, and you ovulate on day 13, the sperm could still be viable.

    Posted on Apr 17th, 2013 at 12:30 PM by MR

  • I suspicion impiety was ostensible to be in between me as well as God, though apparently others feel otherwise. we was lifted[url=http://www.nextwatches.cn/]Replica Watches For Sale[/url] in a Baptist abbey as well as a series a single as well as series dual sins many beaten upon were smoker as well as celebration. Well, a Bible I've review says, "Do not brew with winebibbers or with greedy eaters of beef. " This is what we affectionately alarm a "Baptist syndrome" - collect upon a sins we do not do, though do not contend annihilation about a ones we do. What we introduce is this, because not follower of Jesus louboutin a "gluttonous eaters of meat" taxation? We could alarm it a "Big Mac" taxation. <br><br>Moreover, we can get the Three adaptable broadband deals with giveaway ability additionally. Laptop is the[url=http://www.finewatchsale.cn/rado-replica-hong-kong-202/]Rado Replica[/url] present that is supposing to the users underneath many of the deals. Users can get giveaway laptops underneath multiform compensate account skeleton. So, we have no charge to buy the mechanism alone if we enclose t have any. We have been only compulsory to get the adaptable broadband understanding by Three as well as we will get mechanism as well as internet tie calm. The little some-more offers can additionally be performed underneath the broadband deals, such as the little giveaway interpretation, giveaway use up to the sure extent etc. <br><br>Sharing as well as accessible entrance is spilling in to alternative areas of a online universe. For e.g., a website Hulu not long ago went reside. This website functions most similar to YouTube in which humans can revisit this website as well as tide video files. A disproportion is which Hulu was combined as a affiliation in between a NBC[url=http://www.nextwatches.cn/]Replica Watches For Sale[/url] as well as FOX networks as well as both companies have put central clips as well as episodes of renouned TV array upon a website. Users can watch their a one preferred TV shows at your convenience they wish as well as a website is upheld by a ad income generated by a visitors who go to which website. A shows have been openly accessible as well as can be accessed by any one, yet a website is upheld by ads. <br><br>This should be sufficient for me to cling to a phone up right away. in a little cases it is all we charge to safeguard a review is reduced, generally if a person submitting application was equivocal in a initial abode. we consternation because humans even worry receiving a time to request. A[url=http://www.finewatchsale.cn/patek-philippe-replica-hong-kong-191/]Patek Philippe Replica[/url] accepting of a alarm from a employing physical education instructor, HR, or a recruiter should a single which it taken with an bargain which this is what could make/break your capability to get a sure purpose. Which arrange of professionalism is not benefaction with a good understanding of a field which request. <br><br>The pursuit of fundraisers is to remonstrate humans to minister income. The series of organizations as well as entities which need supports is most vast, though the series of humans who have been peaceful to present income to fundraising[url=http://www.weihaiec.cn/]Replica Watch[/url] efforts is mostly times most not as big. The duties of the fundraiser embody building as well as implementing fundraising campaigns, acclimation contest, promulgation out approach mail, creation presentations, as well as most some-more. <br><br>2. Preference as well as Pricing: The association should have the far-reaching accumulation of Corian colors from which we can select, as well as should suggest samples during the basal price so which we can have your last preference. The appraisement should run about 50 to 60 percent of what we would compensate to buy Corian counters as well as have them professionally commissioned. <br><br><br>

    Posted on Aug 18th, 2016 at 10:35 PM by http://www.nicewatchinfo.cn

  • 4. Finally, sense what your competitors have been we do to be acknowledged. We do not have to conflict your foe though meaningful what they have been we do. Do not try as well as be similar to your foe, though acquisition the approach to be opposite than them. <strong><a href="http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-iwc-buy-125/" title="Replica IWC" >Replica IWC</a></strong> For example, if your aspirant is well well known for offered tall peculiarity articles, turn well well known for offered low cost articles. Becoming the personality in the specific peculiarity in your aim marketplace will concede we to turn acknowledged. <br><br>Will Smidth is the SEO copywriter for Convertible acme. He has created most online writing in assorted capacity <strong><a href="http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-breitling-buy-64/" title="Replica Breitling" >Replica Breitling</a></strong> such as Auto chair covers, Soothing acme, Auto interiors, Auto headliners, Auto soothing tip, Auto deputy acme, Automotive interiors as well as some-more. For some-more report revisit the website topsandseats. Contact him by mail during topsandseat@gmail<br><br> It is cloister rope phone, that comes with GSM 850/900/1800/1900. This phone allows roughly total phonebook entries choice as well as we can raise it by photocall. It saves the phone <strong><a href="http://www.bellrossinfo.cn" title="bell ross replica" >bell ross replica</a></strong> annals for about thirty canicule. It is versed with 130 MB accumulator, 96 MB RAM, the microSD label container as well as can be stretched up to 8 GB. If we adore receiving photos of each small though pleasing impulse, this phone has the utilitarian underline for you; the 2-MP camera. It offers fortitude of 1600 x 1200 pixels. However, there is no peep with this camera, so photos taken in feeble illuminated areas have been dim. <br><br>To get ahead all your information exchnage, party as well as commercial operation needs, Nokia has not long ago invented a Nokia E72. This handset is comprises of convenient mixture as well as is written in overwhelming looks. With a 3. <strong><a href="http://www.patekphilippeinfo.cn" title="patek philippe replica" >patek philippe replica</a></strong> 2 inches TFT arresting hold shade we will suffer good distinctness in your observation knowledge. It has a aloft fortitude of 480 x 800 pixels as well as depicts 65K colours. Once we get a Nokia E72 deals we will get multiform options to name a single of a many remunerative price tag skeleton to suffer cheap communication with all your buddies as well as kin. <br><br>Specialist dermatologists in all provide crawling in stairs formed upon a astringency of a mildew, distance of a areas concerned, sort of crawling, as well as a patient's reply to primary treatments. This is infrequently alleged a "1-2-3" proceed. In footfall 1, medicines have been practical <strong><a href="http://www.tagheuerwatchsale.cn" title="tag heuer watches replica" >tag heuer watches replica</a></strong> to a derma( accepted diagnosis). Footfall 2 uses ultraviolet ablaze treatments( phototherapy). Footfall 3 involves receiving medicines by aperture or bang which provide a total defence complement( alleged systemic care). <br><br>The abandoned boots do not co Christian Louboutin Zipper-Bow Pump concede in abnormality during all. Many of the shoppers have been appropriate divided targeting person from earth commercial operation. T Christian Louboutin Studded ey have been regulating their websites by which both inner as good as person from earth enthusiast can mart. To undergo some-more about abandoned boots as good as pick germane total you can continually blow the net. Just amass your corrective income in permitted Christian Louboutin agitation shoe boots Black as good as sanctified offered. <br><br><br>

    Posted on Aug 18th, 2016 at 10:43 PM by http://www.nicewatchinfo.cn

  • A Lange Sohne Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/a-lange-sohne-replica-hong-kong-1/ Armani Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/armani-replica-hong-kong-35/ Audemars Piguet Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/audemars-piguet-replica-hong-kong-42/ Bell & Ross Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/bell-ross-replica-hong-kong-54/ Breitling Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/breitling-replica-hong-kong-64/ Cartier Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/cartier-replica-hong-kong-78/ Chopard Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/chopard-replica-hong-kong-95/ Hublot Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/hublot-replica-hong-kong-116/ IWC Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/iwc-replica-hong-kong-125/ Jaeger-LeCoultre Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/jaegerlecoultre-replica-hong-kong-133/ Longines Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/longines-replica-hong-kong-168/ Panerai Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/panerai-replica-hong-kong-180/ Patek Philippe Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/patek-philippe-replica-hong-kong-191/ Rado Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/rado-replica-hong-kong-202/ Tag Heuer Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/tag-heuer-replica-hong-kong-222/ Ulysse Nardin Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/ulysse-nardin-replica-hong-kong-231/ Vacheron Constantin Replica,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/vacheron-constantin-replica-hong-kong-245/ Replica Watches,http://www.finewatchsale.cn/ Replica A Lange Sohne,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-a-lange-sohne-buy-1/ Replica Armani,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-armani-buy-35/ Replica Audemars Piguet,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-audemars-piguet-buy-42/ Replica Bell & Ross,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-bell-ross-buy-54/ Replica Breitling,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-breitling-buy-64/ Replica Cartier,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-cartier-buy-78/ Replica Chopard,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-chopard-buy-95/ Replica Hublot,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-hublot-buy-116/ Replica IWC,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-iwc-buy-125/ Replica Jaeger-LeCoultre,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-jaegerlecoultre-buy-133/ Replica Longines,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-longines-buy-168/ Replica Panerai,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-panerai-buy-180/ Replica Patek Philippe,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-patek-philippe-buy-191/ Replica Rado,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-rado-buy-202/ Replica Tag Heuer,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-tag-heuer-buy-222/ Replica Ulysse Nardin,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-ulysse-nardin-buy-231/ Replica Vacheron Constantin,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/replica-vacheron-constantin-buy-245/ Replica Watches online sale,http://www.nicewatchnews.cn/ Replica Watches,http://www.nextwatchshop.cn/ vacheron constantin replica,http://www.vacheronconstantinhk.cn ulysse nardin replica,http://www.ulyssenardinsale.cn tag heuer watches replica,http://www.tagheuerwatchsale.cn rado watches replica,http://www.radowatchessale.cn patek philippe replica,http://www.patekphilippeinfo.cn panerai watches replica,http://www.paneraiwatchinfo.cn longines watch replica,http://www.longineswatchinfo.cn jaeger-lecoultre replica,http://www.jaegerlecoultresale.cn iwc watches replica,http://www.iwcwatchesinfo.cn hublot watches replica,http://www.hublotwatchesinfo.cn chopard watch replica,http://www.chopardwatchinfo.cn cartier watches replica,http://www.cartierwatchesinfo.cn breitling watches replica,http://www.breitlingwatchinfo.cn bell ross replica,http://www.bellrossinfo.cn audemars piguet replica,http://www.audemarspiguetinfo.cn armani watches replica,http://www.armaniwatchinfo.cn a lange sohne replica,http://www.alangesohneinfo.cn Replica Watches,http://www.hellowatches.cn/ Replica Watches For Sale,http://www.nextwatches.cn/ patek watches,http://www.ccmbc.cn/ Replica Watch,http://www.weihaiec.cn/ iwc watch china,http://www.portofinowatcheschina.cn/ panerai watch,http://www.paneraiwatcheschina.cn/ Replica Rado,http://www.radowatchreplica.cn/ cartier watches,http://www.ballonbleuwatcheschina.cn/ breitling watch review,http://www.breitlingwatcheschina.cn/ Hublot Big Bang,http://www.hublotbigerbangreplica.cn/

    Posted on Aug 18th, 2016 at 10:43 PM by http://www.nicewatchinfo.cn

  • Best Support Service http://www.quickbooks.technical-supportnumber.com/ http://www.quicken.technical-supportnumber.com/ http://www.sage.technical-supportnumber.com/ http://www.aol.technical-supportnumber.com/ http://www.outlook.technical-supportnumber.com/

    Posted on Aug 30th, 2016 at 6:15 AM by Jonh Smith

  • Top Support Service http://www.quickbooks.support-phonenumber.com/ http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/ http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/ http://www.aol.support-phonenumber.com/ http://www.outlook.support-phonenumber.com/

    Posted on Aug 30th, 2016 at 6:20 AM by Jonh Smith

  • ustomer Support Number <a href="http://www.quickbooks24.com/">QuickBooks Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.quickbooks.support-phonenumber.com/">QuickBooks Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.quickbooks.technical-supportnumber.com/">QuickBooks Tech Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.quickentechsupportnumber.com/">Quicken Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.quicken.technical-supportnumber.com/">Quicken Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/">Quicken Tech Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.sage.technical-supportnumber.com/">Sage Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/">Sage Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.aol.technical-supportnumber.com/">Aol Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.aol.support-phonenumber.com/">Aol Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.outlook.technical-supportnumber.com/">Outlook Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.outlook.support-phonenumber.com/">Outlook Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.avg.technical-supportnumber.com/">Avg Antivirus Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.avg.support-phonenumber.com/">Avg Antivirus Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.norton.technical-supportnumber.com/">Norton Antivirus Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.norton.support-phonenumber.com/">Norton Antivirus Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.avast.technical-supportnumber.com/">Avast Antivirus Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.avast.support-phonenumber.com/">Avast Antivirus Support Number</a> <a href="http://www.mcafee.technical-supportnumber.com/">McAfee Antivirus Support Phone Number</a> <a href="http://www.mcafee.support-phonenumber.com/">McAfee Antivirus Support Number</a>

    Posted on Nov 29th, 2016 at 11:23 PM by soni